HOW TO CANCEL/ RENEW PRO SUBSCRIPTION

YOUR WEB DESIGN STUDIO BUILDER YOUR WEB DESIGN STUDIO BUILDER / MANAGING PRO SUBSCRIPTION Last updated on Updated  Aug 20, 2019

Follow the instructions below to cancel the Pro subscription:

1. Hover over the site, click on Settings:

2. Navigate to the Subscription tab:

3. Click on Unsubscribe:

4. Confirm the action by clicking on Cancel subscription:

9yKKI279nIlNxJBVBW3S8I42gN8iUyTcEs3ROw9D.png

5. The status of the subscription will change to Non renewing:

ZMuQVxKUwcfhT1KdoU3iaOpxsusfQvbOKLID8ggt.png

Cancelling the subscription means that it will be active until the end of the subscription period, but won’t be renewed afterwards. During this time you can renew it by clicking on Update subscription:

fO5bjepaN9Dbc35Co0mCGjHgDMYAvPEu4PY2Mktz.png

Check the status: it will become active again:

54InyqQ3FZefupJFfBOKjZm73dzg9PtFKeG75J1K.png


 If you'd like to simply change the payment method used for the subscription, follow the instructions below:

HOW TO CHANGE PAYMENT METHOD USED FOR A PRO-SUBSCRIPTION