Follow the steps below to check the status of your Pro subscription on Your Web Design Studio Builder:
1. Hover over the site and click on Settings:
2. Navigate to the Subscription tab:
3. See the status in the corresponding field:
- means that the site is on a Pro subscription, and it will be renewed automatically when it’s due (provided that the payment card is linked to your account).
- the subscription won’t be renewed. It will be canceled at the end of the subscription period, and the site will return to the free status. If a domain has been assigned to it, it will get disconnected.
If you want to change the payment method used for a Pro subscription, check out the article below: